Term Dates

For a PDF Version of the 2017/2018 dates please click HERE 





Autumn Term 2017

Inset – Day                               –                       Monday 4th September


Term begins                             –                       Tuesday 5th September


Term ends                                –                       Friday 20th October


Half term holiday                     –                       Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October


Inset Day                                 –                       Monday 30th October


Second half term begins          –                       Tuesday 31st October


Term ends                                –                       Tuesday 19th December


Christmas holidays                   –                       Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January


Spring Term 2018

Term begins                             –                       Wednesday 3rd January


Term ends                                –                       Friday 16th February


Half Term holiday                    –                       Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February


Inset Day                                 –                       Monday 26th February


Second half term begins          –                       Tuesday 27th February


Term ends                                –                       Thursday 29th March


Half term holiday                     –                       Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April


Summer Term 2018

Term begins                             –                       Monday 16th April


Spring bank holiday                  –                       Monday 7th May


Half term ends                         –                       Friday 25th May


Half term holiday                     –                       Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June


Second half term begins          –                       Monday 11th June


Terms ends                               –                       Friday 27th July


Inset Day                                 –                       Monday 30th July


Inset Day                                 –                       Tuesday 31st July